Faculty


Program Director

bens-27j4nev-272x300Benjamin Saunders 

Professor, Department of English
(see more here)

Email: ben@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-0062
Office: 366 PLC

Program Faculty

allanMichael Allan

Assistant Professor, Comparative Literature

Email: mallan@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-0981
Office: 316 Villard

brown200Steven T. Brown 

Professor of Japanese & Comparative Film and Popular Culture
(see more here)

Email: stb@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-4016
Office: 317 Friendly Hall

fickleheadshotTara Fickle

Assistant Professor, Department of English

Email: tfickle@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-3979
Office: 372 PLC

AlisaFreedmanAlisa Freedman 

Associate Professor, Japanese Literature & Film
(see more here)

Email: alisaf@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-4017
Office: 404 Friendly Hall

fennJohn Fenn

Assistant Professor

Email: jfenn@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-1774
Office: 404 Friendly Hall

s200_fabienne.mooreFabienne Moore

Associate Professor of French
(see more here)

Email: fmoore@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-4032
Office: 424 FR

1798762_10202508520428013_816415228_nKen O’Connell

Professor Emeritus
(see more here)

Email: oconnell@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-2192
Office: 1479 Moss Street

picture-56Priscilla Ovalle

Associate Professor, Department of English

Email: povalle@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-0060
Office: 266 PLC

picture-57Paul Peppis

Associate Professor, Department of English

Email: ppeppis@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-1508
Office: 522 PLC

picture-58Forest Pyle

Associate Professor, Department of English

Email: trespyle@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-3928
Office: 270 PLC

displaymediaDavid Wacks

Associate Professor of Spanish

Email: wacks@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-0950
Office: 102 FR

Screen Shot 2015-08-27 at 8.53.23 PMAkiko Walley

Maude I. Kerns Assistant Professor of Japanese Art

Email: awalley@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-1800
Office: 232 Lawrence Hall

walleyphoto-1mgnsptGlynne Walley

Assistant Professor, Japanese Literature

Email: glynne@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-7019
Office: 212 UO Annex

picture-86Elizabeth Wheeler

Associate Professor, Department of English

Email: ewheeler@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-3929
Office: 238 PLC

Affiliated Instructors/Other

 

Screen Shot 2015-08-27 at 9.07.23 PMJulie Voelker-Morris

Senior Instructor, Arts Administration Program

Email: jvoelker@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-1450
Office: 262 Lawrence

Screen Shot 2015-08-27 at 9.16.42 PMRobert Voelker-Morris

Instructor

Email: rmorris1@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-1934
Office: 68 PLC

Ty Warren

Career Instructor, Digital Arts
Art Department

Email: Cwarren1@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-8225
Office: 103 Millrace 1